Call to Artists Calendar 2018-02-15T10:56:37+00:00
Event Event Dates Applications Available Application Due Date
Annual Members Show February 2 – 24, 2018 Not Juried Artwork Drop off 1/29 & 1/30
Arts & Culture Guide May 2018 – May 2019 Now Friday, February 7, 5pm
WhatcomREADS Art Challenge March 2 – 31, Now No Jury, Drop off artwork 2/26 & 2/27
 Recycled Arts and Resource Expo Friday – Sunday, April 6 – 8 Now  Thursday March 1, 5pm
 Whatcom Cultural Festival Friday and Saturday, June 22 & 23  Now  Thursday, April 19
 Children’s Art Walk  Friday, May 4   Now  School Registrations Due Friday, March 6
Holiday Festival of the Arts Wednesdays – Sundays,
November 14th – December 24th, 2014
Friday, February 7 Thursday, April 24
 2014 Juried Artist Series & Community Outreach Exhibits  Monthly exhibits in 2014  Monday, July 14  Friday, August 29
Creative Spaces (open to all members) Ongoing, 2-month long shows Now Ongoing. Applications on file are pulled as needed to fill space