Event Event Dates Applications Available Application Due Date
Recycled Arts and Resource Expo Friday – Sunday, April 4 – 6 December 15 Friday, February 7, 5pm
Arts & Culture Guide May 2014 – May 2015 Now Friday, February 7, 5pm
Children’s Art Walk May 2nd – 31 Schools Only Thursday,
January 15
Friday, March 15
Bellwether Arts Market Friday – Sunday, August 16–18 Friday, February 7 Thursday, April 24
Holiday Festival of the Arts Wednesdays – Sundays,
November 14th – December 24th, 2014
Friday, February 7 Thursday, April 24
4th of July Photo Show at Squalicum Boathouse Friday, July 4 Wednesday, May 14 Monday, June 9
2014 Juried Artist Series & Community Outreach Exhibits Monthly exhibits in 2014 Monday, July 14 Friday, August 29
Alley Arts Mural Project Friday, October 3 No application needed Come down and participate!
Creative Spaces (open to all members) Ongoing, 2-month long shows Now Ongoing. Applications on file are pulled as needed to fill space